enltrBiomarkerCopyright 2020, Biomarkerhttps://biomarker.nu/rss.xml?code=MjEwOC04MzRlNjYzMGI3OWFmNDY2MWUzNGUwY2Q5NGU0Nzc4YwIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/8e81edb449.cssSun, 09 Aug 2020 22:52:25 +0200Sun, 09 Aug 2020 22:52:25 +0200TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[News - BIC Best Practice Handbook is online!]]>Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:53:00 +020002-07-2020 - 14:53<![CDATA[News - BIC Guide showing strong potential in commercialization of biomarkers]]>Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:49:00 +020023-06-2020 - 13:49<![CDATA[News - First BIC Webinar is now available online!]]>Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:39:00 +020004-06-2020 - 11:39<![CDATA[News - Open invitation to webinar on How to Commercialise your Biomarker Discovery on 3 June 2020]]>Tue, 02 Jun 2020 11:29:00 +020002-06-2020 - 11:29<![CDATA[News - More good COVID-19 NEWS from Finland]]>Fri, 08 May 2020 16:17:00 +020008-05-2020 - 16:17<![CDATA[News - Battling COVID-19 in Finland]]>Tue, 05 May 2020 09:43:00 +020005-05-2020 - 09:43<![CDATA[News - Happy Easter]]>Thu, 09 Apr 2020 12:26:00 +020009-04-2020 - 12:26<![CDATA[News - BIC participation in BIOEurope Spring]]>Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:11:00 +010006-03-2020 - 15:11<![CDATA[News - BIC Meeting in Copenhagen]]>Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:00:00 +010028-01-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[News - The BIC article "Mind the Gap" is now available!]]>Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:13:00 +010022-01-2020 - 14:13<![CDATA[News - Off into an exciting year 2020]]>Tue, 07 Jan 2020 09:00:00 +010007-01-2020 - 09:00<![CDATA[News - Biofit 2019 was a very successful event for BIC dissemination]]>Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:31:00 +010016-12-2019 - 08:31<![CDATA[News - BIC project at Life Science Open Space 2019]]>Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:00:00 +010027-11-2019 - 08:00<![CDATA[News - London calling...]]>Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:00:00 +020010-10-2019 - 11:00<![CDATA[News - BIC project shows results at the ScanBalt Forum 2019]]>Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:58:00 +020027-09-2019 - 13:58<![CDATA[News - The BIC MasterTool starts into the test phase!]]>Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:35:00 +020017-09-2019 - 11:35<![CDATA[News - The BIC project was present at the NLSDays 2019]]>Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:33:00 +020017-09-2019 - 10:33<![CDATA[News - BIC displayed at the 15th National Conference on Health Economy]]>Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:47:00 +020014-06-2019 - 13:47<![CDATA[News - BIC consortium met in Turku in May]]>Sun, 26 May 2019 10:06:00 +020026-05-2019 - 10:06<![CDATA[News - The BiC tools are ready for testing]]>Mon, 06 May 2019 15:30:00 +020006-05-2019 - 15:30<![CDATA[News - BiC project meeting in Berlin]]>Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:05:00 +010016-01-2019 - 11:05<![CDATA[News - BIC Project Advisory Board meeting in Copenhagen: The Commercialization of Biomarkers]]>Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:49:00 +010028-11-2018 - 11:49<![CDATA[News - Two busy days in Copenhagen]]>Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:32:00 +010015-11-2018 - 14:32<![CDATA[News - BiC displayed at Bioeurope]]>Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:52:00 +010013-11-2018 - 12:52